Contact

Corporate Office
6800 Park Ten Blvd., Suite 136-E
San Antonio, TX 78213
Click here for Directions

Office: 210-224-9588
Fax: 210-224-0558

Key Corporate Personnel

Director of Sales and Marketing

Mike



Mike Delgado, Jr.
Mike@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext. 12

Director of Field Operations

Marco



Marco Delgado
Marco@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext.21

Operations Manager

Marco



Donald Gouveia
Donald@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext. 20

Accounting Specialist

Anthony



Sarah Hernandez
accounting@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext. 17

Human Resource Administrator

Marina



Marina Almaguer
Marina@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext. 11

Customer Care Specialist

Ericka



Madeline Hernandez
Callcenter@3rdgenerationservices.com
Toll Free: 866-922-6081

Recruiting Coordinator

Christie



Mayra Pena
HR@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext. 14

Sales Administrative Assistant

Christie



Ruby Perez
Admin@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588 Ext. 10

Senior Operations Assistant

Christie



Eric Bollinger
Eric@3rdgenerationservices.com
210-224-9588

Request a Cleaning Quote

Your Name: (required)


Your Email: (required)


Company Name: (required)


Phone Number: (required)


Phone Type:


Address:


City:


State:


Zip: (required)


How did you hear about 3rd Generation Services?


Facility Type:


Cleanings per Week:


Square Feet:


Levels:


Bathrooms:


Employees:


Which service(s) would you like?
Vacuum all carpet & floor mats
Dust & damp mop tile floors
Empty all trash and take to dumpster
Clean entry door glass
Spot clean glass & mirrors throughout office
Clean & sanitize restrooms
Refill toilet paper


We can customize any job to fit your needs. Please specify other cleaning you may need or insert any other comments here.


(enter the text below):



Copyright 2016 3rd Generation Services, LLC. All Rights Reserved Sharkmatic Advertising